BOX OFFICE

(203) 227-4177
(888) 927-7529
» Hours and Info
» Email Us




Box Office

25 Powers Court
Westport, CT 06880

Phone: (203) 227-4177
Fax:
(203) 221-7482
boxoffice@westportplayhouse.org


Administrative Office

25 Powers Court
Westport, CT 06880

 

Phone: (203) 227-5137
Fax:
 (203) 221-7482


Leadership

Mark Lamos, Artistic Director
ext. 178

Michael Barker, Managing Director
ext. 112 | mbarker@westportplayhouse.org


Artistic

David Kennedy, Associate Artistic Director
ext. 114 | dkennedy@westportplayhouse.org

Anne Keefe, Associate Artist
ext. 168 | akeefe@westportplayhouse.org


Liam Lonegan, Assistant Artistic Director
ext. 116 | llonegan@westportplayhouse.org



Production

David Dreyfoos, Associate Producer/Director of Production
ext. 131 | ddreyfoos@westportplayhouse.org

RJ Romeo, Technical Director/Associate Director of Production
ext. 117 | RJRomeo@westportplayhouse.org

Bruce Miller, Company Manager
ext. 113 | bmiller@westportplayhouse.org

Elizabeth Frasciello, Assistant Company Manager
ext. 185 | efrasciello@westportplayhouse.org


General Management

Beth Huisking, General Manager
ext. 184 | bhuisking@westportplayhouse.org

Geoff Topalian, Business Intelligence Manager
ext. 142 | gtopalian@westportplayhouse.org

Kelly Richards Mikolasy, House & Events Manager
ext. 196 | krichards@westportplayhouse.org

Rich D'Arinzo, Facilities Manager
ext. 180 | rdarnizo@westportplayhouse.org

Josh Sinclair, Box Office Manager
ext. 167 | jsinclair@westportplayhouse.org 

Eve Lyons, Assistant Box Office Manager
ext. 162 | elyons@westportplayhouse.org

Jake Krasniewicz, Box Office Supervisor & First-Time Subscriber Concierge
ext. 164 | jkrasniewicz@westportplayhouse.org




Marketing

Elizabeth L. Fort, Director of Marketing & Audience Development

ext. 135 | efort@westportplayhouse.org

Patricia Blaufuss, Public Relations Manager

ext. 197 | pblaufuss@westportplayhouse.org

Cynthia Astmann, Graphic Design Director
ext. 119 | castmann@westportplayhouse.org

Jennifer Carroll, Community and Sales Manager
ext. 133 | jcarroll@westportplayhouse.org 

Development

Gretchen Wright, Director of Development
ext. 122 | gwright@westportplayhouse.org

Clare Livingston, Special Events & Engagement Coordinator
ext. 134 | clivingston@westportplayhouse.org

Kaylee Moran, Development Assistant
ext. 141 | kmoran@westportplayhouse.org

Michele Crowley, Grant Writer
ext. 138 | mcrowley@westportplayhouse.org


Finance

Sharon Boilini, Director of Finance
ext. 111 | sboilini@westportplayhouse.org

Kerry Maloney, HR and Finance Manager
ext. 100 | kmaloney@westportplayhouse.org


Education

Jenny Nelson, Director of Education & Community Outreach
ext. 169 | jnelson@westportplayhouse.org


Broadway Method Academy
Resident Conservatory of Westport Country Playhouse
203.675.3526 | broadwaymethodacademy.org 


Family Festivities

Laura Silence, Family Festivities Coordinator

ext. 111 | LPSilence@westportplayhouse.org

Playbill Ad Sales

OnStage Publications
Kyle Orlowski
866-503-1966 ext.109


Telemarketing and Telefunding Partner

SMART, Strategic Marketing for the Arts

IT Consultants

Better ITS

123movies
bornova escort izmir öğrenci escort izmir fetiş escort izmir amerikan sakso escort kepez escort antalya anal escort
denizli ucuz escort
izmir çıtır escort
sıhhıye escort cankaya escort alanya rus escort antalya sınırsız escort