BOX OFFICE

Leave us a message!
(203) 227-4177
(888) 927-7529
» Hours and Info
» Email Us



Staff Contacts

Box Office
25 Powers Court
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 227-4177 (please leave a message and we'll get back to you)
Fax: (203) 221-7482
boxoffice@westportplayhouse.org

Administrative Office
25 Powers Court
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 227-5137
Fax: (203) 221-7482

Special Note about our Staff
Westport Country Playhouse is postponing its 2020 season until spring 2021, due to the global pandemic. Since its founding in 1931, the Playhouse has taken this extraordinary step to close only once before, due to World War II. As a result, we’ve also been forced to furlough approximately half of our staff, but we plan on their return in time to produce the 2021 season.

* Furloughed. Until your friends and contacts return in 2021, please reach out to another contact in their department.


Leadership

Mark Lamos, Artistic Director
ext. 178

Michael Barker, Managing Director
ext. 112 | mbarker@westportplayhouse.org


Artistic

David Kennedy, Associate Artistic Director
ext. 114 | dkennedy@westportplayhouse.org

Anne Keefe, Associate Artist *


Liam Lonegan, Assistant Artistic Director *



Production

David Dreyfoos, Associate Producer/Director of Production
ext. 131 | ddreyfoos@westportplayhouse.org

RJ Romeo, Technical Director/Associate Director of Production
ext. 117 | RJRomeo@westportplayhouse.org

Bruce Miller, Company Manager *

Elizabeth Frasciello, Assistant Company Manager *


General Management

Beth Huisking, General Manager
ext. 184 | bhuisking@westportplayhouse.org

Geoff Topalian, Business Intelligence Manager *
ext. 142 | gtopalian@westportplayhouse.org

Kelly Richards Mikolasy, House & Events Manager *
ext. 196 | krichards@westportplayhouse.org

Josh Sinclair, Box Office Manager
ext. 167 | jsinclair@westportplayhouse.org 

Eve Lyons, Assistant Box Office Manager *
ext. 162 | elyons@westportplayhouse.org

Jake Krasniewicz, Box Office Supervisor & First-Time Subscriber Concierge *
ext. 164 | jkrasniewicz@westportplayhouse.org



Marketing

Elizabeth L. Fort,
Director of Marketing & Audience Development
ext. 135 | efort@westportplayhouse.org

Cynthia Astmann, Graphic Design Director
ext. 119 | castmann@westportplayhouse.org

Patricia Blaufuss, Public Relations Manager *

Jennifer Carroll, Community and Sales Manager *


Development

Gretchen Wright, Director of Development
ext. 122 | gwright@westportplayhouse.org

Michele Crowley, Grant Writer
ext. 138 | mcrowley@westportplayhouse.org

Clare Livingston, Special Events & Engagement Coordinator *

Kaylee Moran, Development Assistant *


Finance

Sharon Boilini, Director of Finance
ext. 111 | sboilini@westportplayhouse.org

Kerry Maloney, HR and Finance Manager
ext. 100 | kmaloney@westportplayhouse.org


Education

Jenny Nelson, Director of Education & Community Outreach
ext. 169 | jnelson@westportplayhouse.org

Broadway Method Academy
Resident Conservatory of Westport Country Playhouse
203.675.3526 | broadwaymethodacademy.org 


Playbill Ad Sales

OnStage Publications
Kyle Orlowski
866-503-1966 ext.109


Telemarketing and Telefunding Partner

SMART (Strategic Marketing for the Arts)

IT Consultants

Better ITS